Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH40157161 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My salary is Rs.42,200 per month (in hand) .Our surname is actually Bhattacharya.Native place is in Kajora Gram a village in Burdhman District of West Bengal.I am simple open minded person looking for a well educated girl from decent family with good moral values. I need a person who understands me and my family and will respect as her family members. I don't mind if she is working/homely, it is all her choice what she wants to do with her career. But in all a good n faithful Bengali Brahmin bride!!!! Our last name is actually Bhattacharya. Native place is in Kajora Gram a village in Burdhman District of West Bengal. I stay with my Elder brother his wife and two sons. My Father passed away 4 years ago. My elder sister is married into a Bhattacharya family and well settled in Ahmedabad staying with his Husband with 2 childrens along with good mother-in-law and father-in-law. I am working in a Private company as a DBA software professional in Mumbai(Byculla).
You want to know... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Katyani gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Thana View horoscope
View Horoscope of Gauravkumar M



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from West Bengal(Raniganj), with moderate values. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.