Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39554473 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Birdi/ bamrah
  • Haridwar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a simple and smart, good-looking, fun-loving, innocent girl with a broad outlook towards life, brought up with strong ethical values. Holding very good family values, she is very confident, caring and holds a good sense of humour. Name Visible on Login believes that nobody is perfect but perfection is when a person starts loving someone because of his/her imperfections. She enjoys listening to music, watching movies in her leisure time. She holds Bachelor's Degree (B. Tech. ) in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering from Punjab Technical University, Punjab. She did specialization in Advanced Software Design & Development and got her Post Graduate Diploma (P. G. D. ) from C. D. A. C. , Noida and M.B.A in H.R and finance from Punjab Technical University. She did schooling from Delhi Public School, Haridwar.
    Name Visible on Login belongs to a religious and open-minded nuclear family of 6. Her Dad got retired as Senior Manager from Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited, one of the top Public Sector Undertaking's in Haridwar, Uttaranchal. Her Mom is a pious & god-fearing lady, a home-maker and is originally from Patiala district in Punjab. Name Visible on Login has one elder brother who is an engineer by profession, holds Bachelor's degree (B. Tech. ) in Electronics & Communications and Master's degree (P. G. D. ) in VLSI Design. He is presently working with Capgemini at Pune, Maharashtra as Project Leader. Presently he is holding project in Melbourne, Australia. Originally from district Ludhiana in Punjab and having a family business of Steel Fabrication & Moulding being run in Haryana, Name Visible on Login's family has been staying in house of their own at Haridwar.
    Looking for smart n handsome, understanding, caring, Turbaned/non turbaned Ramgarhiya Sikh boy, well-educated and well-placed in a service industry. One who has good ethical values and respects relations. Name Visible on Login would love to realize her aspirations that would align along with her life partner's.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia,Birdi/ bamrah
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • punjab
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Haridwar, Uttaranchal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Listening to music, Pets, Reading / Book clubs
    • Latest film songs, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.