Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39437800 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,rajkumar thakur
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She has done B.A from Delhi university, masters in computer application from IGOU and 3 years certification GNIIT course in software engineering from NIIT. She got placement in an IT company and currently working as a software developer.

Family:-We belong to respectful and religious Rajput family and looking for a similar match. Our native place is Jaunpur district in Uttar Pradesh. We have our farming lands at our native place which is taken care by my father who is also an Advocate by profession and my younger brother. I am working in Indian Air Force at the post of warrant officer and currently posted in Chandigarh. Her mother is a homemaker, and i have a son who is eldest of all and he has done his B.Tech and currently working as a SAP consultant in an MNC in Mumbai. My youngest daughter has just completed M.Sc From Punjab University and preparing for further higher studies.

Anu has been... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Rajkumar thakur
Belongs to vats gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shahganj,dist Jaunpur(UP), with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Akbarpur, Aligarh, Allahabad... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.