Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34478513 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a virgo, if you want to know about me, read more about virgo (sunsign)girl, and thats me.Smart, pretty and obey my value.I will choose happiness over any other stuff.A partner who can be friend.I like person who are down to earth even he might be earning good income. Dislike showoff in anycase whether with friends, family or people around. should be trustworthy, no cheating allowed in relationship. Truth and trust is main factor. the person must be educative and should be supporting and motivating .He should consider my family as his family. Fake people please do not apply. I am nature lover,Iove to travel and I am foodie. & I love love love chinese food,and many other cuisine,love for animals,would love to have a partner who prefer pet.or atleast care or have a soft corner for them.I love wildlife photography,so even my partner does not like it I will go.So would prefer a partner who can join me and we can have great and wonderful memories together with other trip.Like to be around good company.Basically do not like dramatic people,. Would like to have a partner who love to have galla time with his and my family too. Basically our family would like to have another son, rather than son-in-law.
    My dad has his own business,mother is housewife and brother is in USA detroit michigan doing his master degree.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • lavkush
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • origin from mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries
    • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Shah
    • Gujarati
    • Self
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Berkshire, Essex, Glasgow, Hampshire, Yorkshire, Other... more
    • Richmond, Richmond, Richmond, Richmond, Mumbai, Pune... more
    • Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.