Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34305369 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:
I am a calm and simple person who carries an even head on his shoulders with a lot of patience. I have a logical and positive outlook towards life. Trustworthy,soft-spoken,confident,self-motivated and disciplined form the essence of my character. I am looking for a girl who is in profession, and balance it with his personal life as well.

My Interests:
I am fond of music, travelling and watching movies.

My Family:
We are a nuclear family with my dad being a retired engineer from a government organisation, my elder sister (married) being a doctor in a government organisation and younger brother in the final year of engineering. My parents are followers of RadhaSoami.

My Profession:
I am currently working in Capgemini as a Software Professional. I currently live in Mumbai. I have been born and brought up in Jabalpur.

Partner Preference:
I would like to tie up with a girl who is well-educated, loving,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Belongs to Rupay Rail gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jabalpur, with liberal values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.