Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34290986 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Sindhi
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i belive the single most signification decision i can make on a day-to-day basis is my choice of attitude. it is more important than my past, my education, my backroll, my successes or failure, fame or pain, what other people think of me or say about me, my circumstances, or my position. attitude keeps me going or cripples my progress. it alone fuels my fire or assaults my hope. When my attitude are rigth, there is no barrier too high, no valley too deep, no dream too extrme, no challange too great forme.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Sindhi, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.