Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34034066 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm sure you've read tons of profiles by now, so I'll try to keep this as short as possible.

"Really now, where is the fun in life without a sense of adventure and laughter? If things don't work out, then make your own way." ~Me

My friends describe me as being a tad-bit spunky! In other words...having random spurts of 'spontaneous-ness' (in a fun way). Other descriptions include: level-headed-confident, down-to-earth, friendly, very easy-going and open-minded, ambitious, as well as spiritual.
Hobby-wise (which is kinda on the back burner these days)I'd say I'm fairly eclectic. I love the outdoors! A walk in the park (or mountains) with fun banter and conversation, followed by a chillaxing time at a hole-the-wall coffee-shop (or tea-shop) would be the ideal date in the 'Walgreens world" :p Who knows, maybe we can make that happen! I have an interest in exploring the beauty that life has to offer whether that is within people, books, places,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, French... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Science
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.