Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33922642 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bansal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She did schooling in Shillong and B.Tech (ECE) from N.I.T.,Durgapur. I retired as Professor of Chemistry from a central university, N.E.H.U.,Shillong and her mother retired as TGT (Sanskrit) from Kendriya Vidyalaya. We are now settled in Lucknow. She has a younger brother who is pursuing B.Tech (final semester).

She works with Ericsson at Bangalore and has spent 3 months at Plano, TX on an onsite project. Her friends describe her as caring, creative, intelligent and organized. Her hobbies include listening to music, traveling, gardening and writing. She is a blend of modern and traditional values.

Looking for a partner for her who is fun loving yet responsible.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Acting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MusicFolk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Sweden
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.