- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. . . Myself Name Visible on Login.

I have graduated in Home Science from SVT College - Juhu, completed Post graduation in School Counselling & hold a Master degree in Developmental & Career Counselling from SNDT University. Presently I'm working as a School Counsellor catering to secondary level children. It's been only 2 years that I have been working.

My family - My father works with T. I. F. R (Colaba), Mother works with Bank of India & younger brother is pursuing Mechanical Engineering. I reside in Borivali - East.
I try to handle people & situations around me by being more understanding, affectionate & patient. I'm very cheerful, like to spread happiness, dedicated & flexible in nature. My nature is a nurtured gift of all my family members (big extensive family :) ... I love, care & respect them a lot. I understand the importance of family values & would hence focus to nurture the same adherence & harmony with your family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mithbao, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Psychologist with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Stitching, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Yoga
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.