Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32985910 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha,Koiri
  • Nashik, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi


    My
    name is Name Visible on Login, I am Simple and Down to Earth love our traditions and value
    relations. I am from the defence background as my father is serving in the
    Indian Air Force and elder brother is a Captain in the Indian Army. The younger
    brother is Bank PO in the Bank of Maharastra. I am adaptable and adjustable to
    all kinds of situation, which I had imbibed from father. My friends describe me
    as Confident, Extrovert & Helping Person. For me marriage is not only union
    of two souls but its union of two families. You have to sail all along with
    your soul mate, be understanding. For me values matter the most because these
    are the things which we acquire from our family and pass on to the next
    generation. It helps you to live life at the fullest.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kushwaha,Koiri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Samastipur Bihar
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Teacher
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Nashik, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kushwaha
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Defense, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others), Banking Professional, Airforce, Army... more
    • INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.