Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32096596 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,jaiswal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    A small encapsulate about my daughter.

    She is God-fearing, simple, down-to-earth, composed, creative and balanced individual. Her upbringing is rooted to her traditional values with a modern outlook to life. Education wise, she has completed Masters - Advertising/ Marketing from Amity University and working as a Advertising Professional in a private company. She creates an ambience of joy and cheer around her family and friends. She has a well rounded personality balancing work and life. She is an ardent worker who puts her life into work, at the same time full of life. Time away from her work, she enjoys cooking, listening to music and visiting new places.

    About Family: We are a close-knit and affluent family, settled in Alwar. I am a businessman, owner of a bakery house. My wife and son assist me in the business. Family values are moderate.

    Partner Expectations: We are looking for a life partner for her with the similar complementary attributes. He must be well-educated, career wise settled from a cultured family. Proposals from Hindu community from well-established business and service class families are welcome. Kundali match is preferable. Most important, the family should treat her like a daughter rather than daughter-in-law..

    Awaiting for a son to be a part of our family.

    If you find my daughter's profile interesting, please feel free to contact. Thank you for your time and all the best in your search!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,jaiswal
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • alwar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing
    • Listening to music
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.