Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31812347 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,cast no bar
  • Allahabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A Few lines about me and family

To start writing about myself, I had to take help of my friend and family, what they describe me
as, person who is very caring and understanding has a cheerful and joyous
nature. My work mates believe that I am a person who maintains the personal and
professional life equally. I am a boy who has been raised with good moral and
traditional value. I am a god loving person and thoroughly believe in the power
of the almighty. Whenever I had to choose between family and career, family has
always been my priority.


My family is the best think about me and they are my strength.

My mother has always been a motivator and guided me to grow up as a mature and understanding.
My sisters and younger brother always treated as a friend and support me.and work in Dubai. My
jeejaji is a very down to earth person and his work in Dubai. Their son name is
Dikshansh. Who is a cute very loving... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Cast no bar
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.