Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baishya,Seth
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i am a modern thinking girl but certain things i follow tradiational.. i dont believe in dowary so people who r seeking dowary plz dont apply.. i like those men who respect women nd treat equally. i dont mind marrying a white person. if anybody is interested to settle in india like from usa australia uk newzealand canada nd so on.. my first preference is a white man.. i like tavelling music books food nd of course a good company.. i think a man should posses a good sence of humour,,, i would to like to mary a man between 30 to 35.. thats all thankyou
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya,Seth
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia, Arunachali, Bhutia... more
    • India, USA, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark, Netherlands... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
    • Defense, Engineering, Merchant Navy
    • Airforce, Army, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.