Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31132765 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Asthana
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi this is Name Visible on Login. I am a B com grad.. I am currently working in a US Based MNC. My friends describe me as a shy and jolly person. My hobbies/interests include Music and dancing. I love eating all varieties of Indian cuisine's and try to learn the recipes. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. We have Simple living standards, staying in a Joint family, Dad is an ex-service men (Air Force) and currently working with a nationalized bank, Mom works as a teacher, Younger sister working in private company (Bangalore) We are looking for someone who has Understanding Nature, Slightly religious, Non-addictive to Smoke / Alcohol, who can respect both families equally. Who can give me equal opportunities to prove my point of view. Support me equally to make this marriage a successful one. We can discuss about my past marriage in detail when things are in progress.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Asthana
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Shopping... more
    • Disco, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports
    • Moghlai, North Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.