Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29060398 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kurmi
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as Senior Consultant in a consulting firm in Gurgaon after completing MBA from Indian Institute of Management (IIM) - Indore. Prior to that I worked with Hewlett-Packard (HP) which I joined after passing out of NIT Allahabad. I held various roles during my association with HP which were more focused towards technology. Currently working as Senior Consultant in operations consulting domain with expertise in process review of supply chain management, optimization of core operations, implementation of business processes etc.

My father is in government job, principal in Inter
college in Mirzapur, U.P. Mother is in government job (High School Teacher) in
Mirzapur U.P. I have two brothers. Elder brother(married) is working in a MNC - CSC India Pvt Ltd Noida. Bhabhi (MBA) is working in MNC Noida. Younger brother is working in a MNC - Wipro Noida.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mirzapur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Praveen S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mirzapur, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWater Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.