Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28167953 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96k maratha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is a convent educated girl, completed her Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology from University of Pune. She is a software engineer by profession, associated with a reputed MNC in Hadapsar, Pune. Nature wise, she is adjustable, graceful, generous, affable with a noble heart. she can very manage her professional, social and family responsibilities. Being quite a social person, she enjoys quality time with her selective friends. Her major interests includes travelling, reading (specially novels, study and research related books) and painting.

About family :

Ours is a very well educated, affluent, Hindu 96 Kuli Kshatriya family, settled in Pune. Her father is a self established doctor by profession, managing our own nursing home. I am her mother and also a doctor by profession, managing our family business. Name Visible on Login is the eldest amongst of all our children. Her younger brother is pursuing his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96k maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sangali, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Punjabi
  • MusicPop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.