Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27676154 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To begin with, my mother is a GSB(Konkani) and my father is a Telugu and I have been born and brought up in Mumbai. I am moderately liberal in my views. I am caring and considerate and I am very passionate about serving mankind. I am a keen learner and I constantly strive to learn new things. I am passionate about my work and like to train and help others. I am a fun-loving person who likes to spread smiles and have a very positive approach towards life. I am a good listener as well as a good speaker. I believe in giving back to the society, so apart from my work I like to spend time training kids, visiting old age homes, contributing towards animal welfare(I love animals)!


    Apart from that, I love creative writing(poetry, inspirational articles, blogging), reading(not a bibliophile), music, singing and dancing. I love to sing and am passionate about music. I am not a fitness freak, but I believe in healthy living, so I like to meditate and pursue sports like Squash and Badminton. I like being amidst nature and to feel its tranquility. I love trying out new cuisines and visiting new places. I am a fun-loving and lively person and like to make the atmosphere around very joyous.

    I have studied in an ICSE school and have excelled in my academics throughout. I have completed my BE in IT from Mumbai University with distinction. I have a lot of certifications to my credit and have published various research papers. On a long term I wish to start my own venture or training institute. Nonetheless my friends describe me as a humble, helpful and modest person. I believe in seeing the positive aspect in everything and everyone and I am a good counselor.

    I am looking for a partner who is caring, considerate and understanding. I am career oriented but at the same time I am a family person too and I want a partner who respects that. I am not interested in settling abroad on a long term basis, a few years stay will do, but eventually I want to be in Mumbai and I want a partner who will support that. My family eats non-veg occasionally but I am a vegetarian. I am an independent working woman and I am looking for a partner who respects me as an individual and does not have any superficial expectations from me. I am in short looking for a life partner who will be a friend to me, so that we mutually understand and respect each other as equal individuals and work together to make a happy future for ourselves.


    About her Family: Mother : B. A (Statistics). Working as a Manager at HPCL; Father: M. Tech (IIT Kanpur). Retired from HPCL; Brother: MBA. Working as a Graphics Designer and freelancer.



    About her Education : Graduated( BE - IT )with Distinction (Mumbai University topper) and is working as a Senior Software Developer with Rolta as a Business Intelligence Consultant.Strong academic background with specialization in IT.


    About her work: SAP BO architect and Senior Developer at Rolta India Ltd.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Konkani
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
    • No Mangliks
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.