Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27362160 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Undergraduate in Science. I have done a lot of certification courses in Forensic Science and have a very respectable job.

My friends describe me as: outgoing, caring, loving, giving
Values: you give respect and you gain respect. Be True to yourself, and then to others.

Motto in life: life is too short, live everyday like it's your last.
Hobbies: travelling, dancing, swimming, reading, gym, spending time with family and friends.
Favorite sports: all types of sports but my favorite are volleyball, tennis.
Views on marriage: It is an intimate and loving relationship which gives both partners security, friendship, support, comfort and deep love.

I believe that when you are getting married to a person, it is not only the joining of two people but two families. It is very important to me for my partner to have an amazing family that know how to have fun and enjoy, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.