Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27225081 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,muslim
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi m zaara shek .... Name Visible on Login sister... shes an amazing sweet natured person..extremely hardworking and well mannered.... someone who would definitely put others in front of herself....Someone who's exactly her nature coz she being a gem doesn't deserve a stone... tall dark nd handsome understanding...lolz sorry its just a saying ... even a fair and handsome would be great... infact someone whos d coolest in his family ..Someone who loves to experiment, definitely has to have a sense of humour...ooopsss d list is getting endless lets just stop here ...the rest is of course Allah's wish...
So all d best for Ur search..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Muslim
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Model building, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, South Indian
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Polo, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore, GBP 300... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.