Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25696717 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali,Rawat
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working as a HR Manager with a reputed firm. Initially he might seem to be quiet and professional, but can be of a cheerful one, one's you know him. He has an amazing ability of making people smile, but on the same time he is focused towards his own career and strives for perfection. He is logical minded, persistent, simple by nature, open hearted, Liberal & very honest in his thoughts. He always examines the positive and negative points of everything before taking a final decision. He carries a blend of both modern and traditional values. He is very down to earth and respectful towards elders.
He is a family person and likes to spend time with his family. Caring in nature and fun to be with at the same timennHe belongs to garhwali family with moderate values.His father had a retired out his business.His mother is a housewife, and liberal in nature. He has 2 sisters, of whom elder one is married and settled in mumbai.His youngest sister is currently working as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali, Rawat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Garhwal, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Kumaoni

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.