Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25293296 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Kalwar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing on behalf of my brother. He is smart, intelligent and a fun loving person, respect family values and has a great sense of humour. He was graduated as an Electrical engineer and later did his MBA from IIM Kozhikode and currently working with one of the top MNC in Bangalore. He was a topper through out of his academics and cracked CAT with 99.33%. He has also worked with Powergrid Corporation before moving to IIM.

We hailed from a small village in Bhagalpur (Bihar) where our ancestors has left us a huge area of land. Father is running his own private school and Mother is a home-maker. I am his only brother and working in Delhi after MBA from IIM Indore, married in 2012. Our family is very well educated and most of them are Engineers and Doctors.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Kalwar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with traditional values. His parents run a business. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalwar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.