Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24960350 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,khariya
  • Shahdol, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login i am doing Bsc in fashion desioning from karnatak university meerath. My hobbies/interests include music, photography, indoor game, reading. I prefer reading related to sub related books. My favourite sports are badminton and basket boll. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, funny, committed.
my mom is in govt job belong to middle class family and i want to respectful;person and working as hard work .
my cultural activity is very beautiful.my rashi kumbh(aqarious) and blood group B+.
i am straight forward and i want to be straight forward person education in a belong to rajasthan and lives in mp community to agarwal or the rajasthan baniya if u are agree with my thinking so send me request i have no problm thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Khariya
Lives in Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Dutch, English, German

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Human Resources Professional in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.