- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,parwar digambar jain
  • Bilaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a compatible match for my daughter, Name Visible on Login. Born in Jabalpur and brought up in Bilaspur, Chattisgarh & Jabalpur; she pursued her schooling from Bilaspur and later she acquired her MBBS from the Bilaspur Government Medical college. She had an inclination for higher studies resulting which, she pursued her Post Graduation in Dermatology from the JJM Medical college from Davangere, Karnataka. Currently, she is working as a Consultant Dermatologist in a private clinic in Indore.

Name Visible on Login has been raised in a well-cultured environment, with a modern outlook towards life. Well balanced, open minded, emotional, yet practical and a person with a positive outlook, is what defines her the best. Her area of interest includes travelling, experiencing different cultures. My daughter is an ardent music lover and is a trained dancer too.

We are a close-knit and educated family, settled in Bilaspur. I am serving as a Judge with the Chattisgarh High court and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Parwar digambar jain
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from jabalpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Dancing, Singing, Learning new languages
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.