Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH24754809 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family of four. I (Father) am into construction business and my wife is a homemaker. I have two daughters and the elder one is in question (Name Visible on Login).
Name Visible on Login was born in Hisar (Haryana). She is an Honours Commerce Graduation from Daulat Ram College (North Campus) , University of Delhi. After graduation , she qualified her Chartered Accountancy . Presently she is working in a MNC in New Delhi as CA.
She is a blend of simplicity,sobriety and modernity. As a person she is ambitious, passionate for her dreams, and most important a family person-loves to spend time with the family. Overall she is a balanced individual who knows how to maintain balance between personal and professional life.
Her Interests: Music, literature ( books, theatre), love to explore new places, fond of writing, being adventurous
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.