Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi myself Name Visible on Login.I am the one and only daughter of my parents. Though its not enough to describe myself within 8000 words yet let me clarify myself and my family members.I am very much talkative,straight forward,love to travel ,go for long drive alone.My hobbies are dancing,cooking Multicuisine dishes and pen downing the meaning of typical English words from newspapers,journals,magazenes.My passed time is to take care of pet animals and poor pupils by giving them medicines and proper treatment.I teach blind boys and girls in a health organization.I love to eat out,read story books.I love to make free medical camps for the poor and street animals....................... I am 21 years old and m pursuing my graduation in BCA from Brain ware. I am also pursuing diploma in Multimedia and Web design from Jadavpur University.After that I will do Sc Multimedia from Jadavpur with the help of lateral entry.I m also doing BSc IT from Annamalai University .I am also doing diploma in computer teachers training from Rajiv Gandhi Computer Shakshtra Mission.As well as I am a Kathak dancer and a painter.My mom was a M.A. in English.My father is a MSc. in maths.One of my paternal aunt is a PhD. in chemistry. My father is the pension trustee of UCO bank in all over India.My mom was a LIC officer.My aunts are the headmistress of the schools.My grandfather was a freedom fighter.He was a homeopathy doctor and was a grasitate officer as well.My maternal aunt was the Assistant District Inspectress of school.My maternal uncle was a lawyer. I am searching for a simple ,open minded and caring and obviously highly qualified guy and should be from an educated family.People doing government jobs or from IT sectors are most welcome.He should take care of his family and my parents as well.Moreover he should support me to do more qualifications in my education as well as in my
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • kashyap
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • kolkata
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Student
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 25
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others), Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.