Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21879628 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,Darbar
  • Brisbane, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm looking for a good mature life partner who will love me, care for me n understand me. partner will be someone who is confident, someone who believes in family values and understands the importance of family. Who has the spirit to take up challenges and overcome them. Understanding between each other and taking care of each other is key to Happy Marriage. My Partner should have is love n caring nature.Who is more responsible enough and who can hold me in her Loving and Caring hands. I feel where there is Trust and Understanding there will be the divine existence and happiness throughout the life. In any relation a good friendship is essential. So partner should be my good friend also, as I will be hope for the best.

    My world has become a much better place because of my family. My family is the most important part of my life. I have a wonderful & a happy family which is filled with love, care, affection and happiness. We always keep in touch with each other. we work hard to make our lives a success. We have a peaceful and a reasonable life as a great family. There are six members in my family. My parents, two older sisters, I and younger brother.

    By profession, My father is a successful businessman. He's God-fearing and religious. My mother is a simple housewife. She's soft-natured, caring and very religious. Both older sisters are married . My younger brother followed my father and joined his business. Our family is like a heaven. There is peace, prosperity, love and care. The younger's have regard and respect for the elders while the elders shower them with their love and affection.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Darbar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • palitana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Brisbane, Queensland
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics
    • Comedy
    • Cricket
    • Gujarati, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Samoa, India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.