Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH21503537 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Modugolyo
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Food Enthusiast. Die-hard optimist. Animal lover. Love fashion, food and life!!!

I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in my search for a good partner. I love to have a good time, and truly believe that laughter is the best medicine. I love to smile and laugh.

I enjoy long walks, reading, watching movies, traveling, long drives, rollerblading, swimming and more.

I have a passion for books, you name it and I will read it. I prefer Classics over bestsellers and I dislike self-help books. Movies are a close second with many happy hours spend on the couch engrossed in a flick. A cup of hot coffee and a good movie is all I need to relax on weekends. Music is something I have recently started enjoying. Long drives with good music to sing along to. Oh yeah I do that :) I define a good time as spending time with family or friends over long conversations and fantastic food. I am fond of dancing every chance I get to shake... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Modugolyo
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is originally from East bengal with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.