Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21227496 
Profile created by Other
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Tomar / Tanwar
  • Alwar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
Only original rajput families contact please.
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in history & sociology. i also done my Diploma in interior decoration by INIFD. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include interior decoration, dancing, painting etc. I prefer reading history related books. My favourite sports are Badminton & hand ball. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. My Grand father is retd Dy SP.My Father is an advocate & my mother is a housewife. my sister married in parmar Family.my younger brother is doing MBA(Fin) . I hv Three uncle ,one is chemistry teacher,second is inspector,third is senior engineer in POWERGRID a PSU. i m looking for someone Smart, committed & live with his family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Tomar / Tanwar
Lives in Alwar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from AGRA/ALWAR, with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Interior Designer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.