Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20790958 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,singhal
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. My son enjoys Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Nature, Sports - Outdoor and Technology. He did his High School. We are from Delhi. I am a businessman and his brother( younger) is a CA. I hope you would like to know more about my son, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.