Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20735882 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Kanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Her:
    My Sister is a god fearing, talented, well-educated girl with high moral. She is an artist with passion for art since childhood. She like to create and participate in creation. She belongs to a well-educated and middle class family.

    Education:
    She has completed Master Degree in Fine Arts along with that Diploma in Computer Application and Diploma in Child Education & Applied Psychology. Currently she is pursuing AD3D-EDGE (Advanced Diploma in 3D Animation & Design) Course from MAAC - kanpur.

    Family:
    Well established family settled in Kanpur with good educational & professional backgrounds. Father was a government service man and mother is a homemaker. Brother is a Software engineer.

    We are looking for a honest, responsible and well settled sikh boy.
    We only believe in Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji. ** Please horoscope believers and clean shaven persons excuse us.

    Thank you,
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Model building, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Pets, Religion
    • Not too keen on music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Not a movie buff
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Punjabi
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Kshatriya... more
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.