Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20091657 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Other, Switzerland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter was born in Switzerland, she is currently doing her bachelor BBA degree at university. She was raised with traditional values, she loves to sing and travel. As a very understanding and caring person, she a lovely person who is also family oriented. Hence we are looking for a nice and educated son-in-law who can share her life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Switzerland (Citizen)
Grew up in Switzerland
Can Speak English, French, German, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sri Lanka, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Student
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, Denmark, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.