Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19781993 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I recently completed my Masters in Public Health and recently started working as a Health Promoter at a local public health unit. My days during the week are now mostly busy with work (a nice change of pace from grad student life) but my work still involves a lot of reading and writing reports. I enjoy it. I often tell people that I feel pretty lucky to do something I am passionate about and actually truly enjoy :)
I am content spending a quiet evening at home but I am equally content spicing up my routine by hanging out with friends, trying out new activities, learning about new things and meeting new people.

If I were to summarize a few traits to describe myself, I would have to say that I am extremely passionate about helping others, I count myself as being a pretty reliable friend, and I am ambitious (especially about where I would like my career to take me). I love to have fun and in my spare time I try to indulge in a few hobbies - which include... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.