Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19066638 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,sarna
  • Kanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi my sis is an educated, pretty girl with a mix of traditional and modern values. Born and brought up in a joint family she knows very well to strike a balance between her career and her family. She has a flair for travelling, movies, good food, music etc. She is a Masters in Commerce and is currently working with a prestigious institution and would like to continue working even after marriage. My father is a serviceman working with a private concern and mum is a homemaker. I being the elder sister am married and settled in Mumbai.
    We are looking for a clean shaven Sikh well qualified, good looking boy from an educated Sikh/Punjabi family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,sarna
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Kanpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.