Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18723703 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia
  • Hampshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Drop me your Email address or leave me your number and I will get back to you, if interested.
    messages left on here I cant reply back to :(
    Ive spend a lot of time on here looking for the perfect girl/boy for everyone else and now its my time to look for someone myself, so here it goes...

    Before I start talking about myself a note for your guys... please DO NOT send
    me a request if you're not from the UK :) please leave quietly and good luck in your search.... and if you are from UK carry on reading :)

    If you're looking for a "girly girly" who loves her dresses, make-up and screams when she see her sexy pair of shoes then I'm sorry guys that's just not me. I love Boyish swag, trainers and I don't have any make-up I live the natural look.

    Before I scare you guys away, I do make an effort dressing like a girl on special occasions which doesnt
    happen often... thank god!

    I love listening to all sorts of music but mostly slow jams, I love playing and watching football and cricket,I also like playing computer games as such COD etc. I also like driving so guys you can relax in the passenger side. In my spare time I like to do DIY and trying out new stuff.

    I dont work at the moment but is trying to find a way to become my own boss. "I have a dream"

    What I am looking for: -

    To be honest everyone says looks dont matter, but to me its a combination of personality and looks. I prefer someone who doesnt drink or smoke. Someone who is funny laid back and doesnt take life too serious. Caste - Ravidass

    If we get that connections like I do with my wifi then you're in.if we don't then all the best in looking for your wifey for lifey.

    For those who I dont accept I am deeply sorry but Im sure she is out there somewhere, keeps looking never give up!!!!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ravidasia
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 3 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Hampshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Collectibles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Sports - Indoor
    • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap
    • Poetry, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Basketball, Card games, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ravidasia, Sikh:Ravidasia
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Other
    • United Kingdom
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.