Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17141666 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Rebecca was born into a Christian family on September 18th 1984, coincidentally the same day as Greta Garbo's birthday (unfortunately looks nothing like her) and the day that they gave women the right to vote in the Netherlands (of course the year was 1990, so it can't have been because of her).
    The youngest of two children, she fell and hit her head quite hard when she was young, which might be the reason why she seems strange (for all those who didn't get it, that was a joke).

    As a child she was obsessed with books (still is) Walt Disney movies, and Film Noir as she grew older. Her love of reading and a general disinclination to exercise her brain too much led her to complete her Bachelors and Masters in English Literature.
    She then surprised herself by getting a job at IIM Indore as part of the Editorial team and surprised everyone else by chucking that job in 10 months time and moving to a better job in Hyderabad.

    She dreams of writing the next Man Booker Prize winning book, but is too lazy and content with life to bother. She is a caffeine addict and a chocoholic who loves to dance, loves long drives, picnics and quiet evenings, loves her family and loves God more than anything and tries to follow Him.

    Text speak and teenage language get on her nerves, as do bad drivers, narrow-minded people, and people who drag her out of bed before sunrise or coffee. She believes if an alternate universe existed, then in that world she would either be happily married to Mr. Darcy or Eric from 'The little Mermaid', or would probably just be happy being Calvin from Calvin and Hobbes.

    She is a lot of things, but the one thing she undoubtedly is - is unique.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again
    • English
    • English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Theatre, Video / Computer games, Wine tasting, Writing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Western, Country Music, Ghazals, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 37
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married, Annulled
    • No
    • Christian, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • English
    • Not Important
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.