Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16965480 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Diploma - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,Rathore
  • Montreal, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I enjoy spending as time with my friends and my family. Would love to travel more. I can be very talkative at times and have a very good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who I can share my life and interest with. Someone who considers me an equal . I can't do serious all the time. I need some sillyness in my life as well

I studied business administration. I work for a customs brokerage company and I absolutely love what I do. I am the eldest of 3 with a younger sister and brother.

I am not picky about many things however there is one thing that I am simply unable to look past. My profile says that I am 5'9 however I am closer to 5'10. So being so tall myself, I am looking for someone who is at least taller than I. It's unfortunate that many people won't read the profile but if you're shorter then I will automatically respond with a declined interest.

If there is anything you would like to know about me,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Rathore
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.