Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16190691 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Bhardwaj
  • Capital, Bahrain

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well I am a successful Professional Working abroad ( Currently in Bahrain ). I have worked in India, Africa and Middle East in different ventures. I love exploring new places and cultures. We are Punjabi Brahman family basically from Himachal ( UNA) and we have our own house and property in the city. My father has a business and my mother is homemaker. My elder brother and sister are both married and are in Assam and Delhi respectively. Well I believe an ideal match should be like being friends for lifetime, where there is equal respect and love on both sides. I am looking for a bright, honest and ambitious beautiful girl who respects her own self and have dreams of her own. Marriage should not be a compromise but a milestone for fulfillment.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhardwaj
Belongs to Brahman gothra
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Himachal, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Blogging, Writing, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Masters
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.