Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15346682 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Bisa Neema Vaishnava
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am someone who easily blends up with new people and love spending time with friends. I respect one's independence and expect the same from my partner. I am looking for someone who is a prefect blend of traditional & modern values & culture. I am quiet passionate about Classic rock music. Apart from these,I love cooking and biking. My friends would describe me as a happy-go-lucky guy. I am caring & respect my parents and elders.
I am currently working with Accenture Strategy Consulting in Bangalore. By education, I completed MBA from ESB Business School, Germany. I studied Electronics and Communication engineering from RVCE, Bangalore. ,

I belong to Bisa Neema community, & Vaishnav by religion and hail from Indore, MP. My father Anil Name Visible on Login() is employed with Vedanta Group at a senior executive position while my mother is a housewife. My younger brother is a graduate from IIT, Mumbai.
If this arises your interest, I would love to meet you and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Bisa Neema Vaishnava
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Barwani View horoscope
View Horoscope of Ankit G



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, MP, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Dancing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, House Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, House Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.