Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH14931174 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sunni khan
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam Alaikum
My daughter is Simple,Educated,Homely,understanding,Caring girl. She is Beautiful with a Charming Personality.She Believe in Almighty Allah & follows Islamic values.She is very Religious,God fearing,Offers Namaaz five times a day.
She has completed B.Sci (Major subject : Mathematics), B.Ed & M.Ed From Mumbai University.Currently teaching as a Maths Teacher (standard 9th & 10th).
She Enjoy Cooking,Listening Music,Reading religious books also Novel,,,like gardening, also love to make different dishes for my family.
" I BELIEVE THAT HAPPY LIFE DEPENDS ON MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING & FAITH BETWEEN THE PARTNERS"
About Our Family: Our Family is Belonging to a Reputed & Well cultured,Educated Family.
Partner Expectations : Alliance from Sunni Muslim community(only FROM MUMBAI),Name Visible on Login,Sayed,Thakur, Choudhary Pathan are invited.We are expecting a boy must be having faith in Allah and Gives importance to family values.Offers... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni khan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur (U.P.), with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.