- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mali,malakar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login. i am very simple down to earth girl.i belong to a very simple family of mom n dad n me,though i have grown up in a joint schooling till ISC(12)was from ST JOSEPH'S CONVENT CHANDANAGAR,did B.A.LLB(HONS)from kalyani university in present working as Advocate in Delhi High Court and Supreme court of india.would like to settle in Delhi but i am ready to accept anyone with prospective to settle abroad

A bit about myself i love to cook, i am a foodie. totally fun loving girl.i love to travel love to sing and listen to friends describe me as very emotional caring loving girl.i am very family oriented girl. i love to be with a loving close knit family. i love bky rides blind outings with friends.i love travelling njying life finding happiness in small joys of togetherness of frndz n family. u wil cm to knw me more whn we meet
for me marriage brings addition to the family. you gt two mom n dad of bth families.its a way of finding... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Hindu, Bengali
Mali, Malakar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from west bengal, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Wine tasting, Singing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.