Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13434906 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Hindu Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi this is Name Visible on Login.. I like to enjoy life.. to live in present & peaceful environment... I love my family a lot.. like to spend time with family, friends n doing creative works.
    Prefer simplicity and honesty.
    Have the capability and mentality to adjust with any kind of situation.
    Birth Details:
    Name: Name Visible on Login Krishna Name Visible on Login
    Birth Date: 07/11/1986
    Birth Time: 04:40am
    Birth Place: Belgaum

    I have done B. E. in Electrical Engineering from Pune college and now working as an Electrical Engineer in Thane.
    Staying in Mumbai Suburbs from my class 1 and earlier we have spent time in konkan region.
    Our relatives stays in and around mumbai, pune and belgaum. Some of them are Usulkar, Agasgekar, Mutkekar, Patil, Kangle, Mohite etc.,

    Partner Expectations:
    I expect my partner to be well-settled, well-qualified, understanding and honest, teetotaller caring, and should be rational in behavior and expectations. Preferably staying in Mumbai, Pune,


    Who is capable to balance his personal n professional life. He should be firm Decision Maker.

    Also last but not the least I'd really love if he n his family believes n agrees with the sensible topics of "Satyamev Jayate"(The TV show by Amir Khan) as I do believe in the same.
    About my Family :
    I m living with my mummy n brother.
    My dad was working in MSEB as an Exe. Engineer.
    My mummy is very nice & caring by nature
    My dada (brother) is a computer engineer.
    Didi (sister) got married n settled in belgaum. jiju is a civil engineer. They have a small sweet naughty baby girl "Arya". i Jst love to spend time with her.
    that's it abt my family 4 Nw. Definitely v can share more abt ur n my family n Ofcourse abt us when v'll get in touch..
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,Hindu Maratha
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Belgaum
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, New Age Music, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Romance
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All
    • Marathi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Hardware & Networking professional, Software Professional (Others)
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.