Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH12601163 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Artist (Others)
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very passionate about the art's, whether it be watching a film, listening to live music or going to an art gallery/museum. Family and friends play a major part in my life and the artwork I make and it is important for me to share my experience and knowledge. Seeing new places and generally having new experiences are key elements that I strive to achieve.

I spend a lot of time with family and close friends, either shopping, watching a film or just reminiscing over the past. I love the simple things like going on picnics in the sunshine, theme park rides, or bowling to name a few. I also really enjoy long drives, being one with nature and travelling generally, whether it is a holiday in UK or another part of the world.

My friends often describe me as being creative, easy-going, caring and thoughtful. I am looking for a thoughtful partner who is confident and comfortable with himself. He should be emotionally aware and trustworthy with his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 4 brothers (4 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Artist - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.