Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11691566 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kshatriya
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • well saying about me in three lines is difficult but i will try to keep it short. hi... i am Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login. i am from middle class family but i got a big dream and working hard to improve my family status.. i am calm and very polite speaking nature... i love to dress modern but respect family values and old traditions. i love my country and proud to be here in between lots of culture and religion and i respect equally. well marriage is one of important thing in my life and i am taking it very seriously, and i really don't want to compromise in it.. the girl will just not add charm and luck to my life but in fact she will bring me to committed and responsible life from single status. i will love her more than anyone else, respect her and her family and i promise to be with her till end of my life in all stages.... and i expect the same from her... thankyou for going through my profile and if someone feels common between us u r welcome anytime for further conversation... and best wishes for ur partner search.. .
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • tamil nadu
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Sales Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed
    • No
    • Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
    • Yes
    • Bengali, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.