Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11399665 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Jabalpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a simple, responsible and soft spoken girl with family values.
After completing her engineering, she worked in a software company 'Accenture' for 2 yrs then joined
State bank of Patiala as Probationary officer. We are a small
family settled in Jabalpur. All of our close relatives are settled in
Jabalpur only, rest in other cities of M.P. and Chhattisgarh. Name Visible on Login
is my elder daughter. My son is doing BCom.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Borishal, Gabha, EB. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.