Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11076227 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is 28 ,  6 feet tall good looking smart and handsome , kind and respectful . He was leaving in Melbourne  ( Australia ) from last 7and half years . Did hotel management there after did a job ( manager ) with $80000  salary/year  for 5 years . Just move back to India in nov 2014. Belongs to a good educated family from jind haryana. 
Thinking  to settle down in chandigarh or panchkula or also  possibility to  move back to Australia again, depends on the situations  
Looking for someone kind, beauty with brain and should be good human being. 
Prefer height 5'5" to 5'7" 
Really appreciate for your time and good luck for your search. 
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.