Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10858839 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,27 gaam
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,
well i cant describe myself in this little space and no one like to read all those long description. i finished B.pharm, B.pharm hons from Nirma university, post-graduation in dialysis from S.P.University and finally doing MBA in health care management in USA.
friends describe me in number of ways but every one has different experience and opinions so you have to contact me to know how I am!!!! but a bit about me i am down to earth, fun loving, caring (as i am staying in joint family between 10 members), family oriented, even friends oriented, some times crazy, adventures, always ready to do new things, love to enjoy my life in each and every situation. in my spare times i love to go to the movie, hang out with friends.
In terms of whom I am looking for , I would love to meet a boy who is nice,mature, easy to get along with, good sense of humor, social, down to earth, good values, able to be my best friend life long, always believe in give respect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, 27 gaam
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Anand, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Mehendi Designing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.