Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10687892 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Sonar/ Goldsmith
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login and I live in
    the West Midlands I have never done something like this before, but it is
    always good to try new things in life!

    I currently work as a Fleet Manager and work for a global company, I thoroughly enjoy my job. I love to travel, eat good food and spend time with my family. I have completed my graduation and hold an Honours degree in Business Information Systems. I'm always up for a laugh and down to earth when it comes to it, I am also very easy going. I am looking for someone
    who I can share the rest of my life with. Someone I can talk to easily, who's
    down to earth and respects her values someone caring and loving, and someone
    always wanting to strive for more in life.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Sonar/ Goldsmith
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Sandwell, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.