Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10596671 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Arora
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Sat Sri Akal..

    I am trying to find suitable match for my son who is athletic by physique, likes working out at gym, honest and loyal by nature. He is Easy going, fun, modern, loving, caring, supportive and appreciates life .

    Profession - He has It's own well settled Iron and Steel Business.

    Good in various circular activities and plays almost every kind of sport. Best thing I notice in him that he believes in self motivation and always carry the smile. He pays much respect towards elders and ready to learn new things.

    We are Close-Knit family and I have my own Steel Business in Ludhiana . It's my heartiest welcome and feel free to contact me if you think my son is suitable match for your daughter.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ludhiana, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Writing
    • Bhangra, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Rap
    • Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Athletics, Basketball, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Italian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.