Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09816567 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Arora
  • Allahabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    My daughter was born in Mirzapur and completed her schooling from Birla Balika Vidyapeeth Pilani, she acquired her MBBS degree from Manipal college of Medical Sciences, Pokhra. Currently, she is pursuing her Post-GraName Visible on Logintion (M.S) specializing in Ophthalmology (3rd year) from reputed medical college, Nashik.
    Throughout her academics she has been brilliant and consistent in her performance. It`s an immense pleasure to see her grow professionally and perName Visible on Loginly.

    In a nutshell, I would describe her as a responsible, organized and fun loving indiviName Visible on Loginl. Her outlook towards life is modern, but she is equally grounded to her traditions. She is a mature person who can strike a perfect balance between her work and home.

    Leisure activities:- Listening to music, dancing, cooking and reading books etc.

    About family:- We belong to a well read Khatri:Punjabi, Arora family settled in Allahabad. I am an Ophthalmologist and managing my own hospitals; along with my wife, who is a medical graName Visible on Loginte. She belongs to a well placed Hindu: Agarwal family.
    My son is MS in Ophthalmology and my daughter-in-law is MS in Obstetrics & Gynecology.
    My elder daughter is MDS (Prosthodontics) and my son-in-law is MDS (Oral & Maxillofacial surgeon). They are settled well in Pune.

    Partner Expectations:- Prospects from a cultured Hindu:Punjabi, Khatri family would be preferred ; however we are open to consider proposals from Hindi:Agarwal and Hindu:Brahmin family. We are looking for a suitable match from a well settled household residing in metropolitan city.
    It will be great to find a partner for my daughter who`ll treat our family as his own since it`s going to be reciprocated from our end as well. A working professional in a reputed organization would be appreciable. A highly qualified partner preferably a doctor( M.D. / MS / D.M. / M. Ch. / DNB) who is employed on a higher designation with a progressive career would be apt. A smart and good looking partner, resonating with my daughters perName Visible on Loginity would be ideal.

    We are comfortable matching kundali.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Arora
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Allahabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.