Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08492032 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Kshatriya
  • Haarlem, Netherlands

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I'm a fun-loving, adventure seeking person who likes travelling a lot. I want to explore the world but I'm tired of doing it alone and hope to find someone who shares my interests. I also enjoy watching movies, cooking, dancing salsa and trying new activities.

    I have a Masters in Chemical Engineering and have been working for 5 years now in the oil and gas industry. I enjoy my work and I joined this industry because I wanted to make a change from within.

    In my family I have my mum, dad and little sister. We've lived all over the world so I have an international mindset and I would like my partner to be the same. I'm a caring and loving person and I love my family a lot.

    I'm looking for someone who is ambitious about their future, funny and knows to enjoy the moments in life. I'm looking for a best friend who I am going to share the rest of my life so get in touch if you're interested.

    Regards,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati,Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Netherlands
    • Haarlem, Noord-Holland
    • United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.